Just a Little Change

My returning visitors might have noticed a fairly major theme change in my blog.  I was feeling like something that looked a little more literary, and this theme, Book Lite, fit the bill quite nicely.  Plus, it’s nice and bright, which is good for spring.  I’m still getting used to it, and if I decide, after a while, that I don’t like it, I’ll change it back to the old one.  However, for now, this is what I’m sticking with.  And at the moment, I’m fairly pleased with it.  I don’t even know if I can change the background picture, and I’m not even sure if I would change it if I could.  But expect to see a little bit of experimenting for the next week or so, as I tinker with it a bit.  Technology isn’t exactly my forte, and so I’ll probably make some silly mistakes, but that’s okay.  You learn with your mistakes, so it’s all good.  It will work out :)

I don’t really have much else to say, other than that I have an absolute TON of homework left to do, so I’d better get to it.  I have a major English project to be working on, that actually involves artistic talent, which I do not posses, at all.  So, despite all of the little tidbits that I could share, I really must be going.

Have a fantastic Easter Sunday! :)

Claire Marie

One thought on “Just a Little Change

Leave a Reply

